Book a home visit

Book a virtual appointment

Request a brochure

Visit our showroom

Hear what our customers have to say

If there’s one thing that’s important to us, it’s the opinion of our customers. We want every sale to be special and meet your expectations. It’s this level of dedication that leaves our customers feeling satisfied with their purchase of a Fleming Veranda. We’re passionate about providing quality products for a quality price; this is what makes people choose Fleming Verandas time and time again to help them achieve their outdoor living dream. But don’t just take our word for it, hear what our customers have to say, below.

Elaine | Wolverhampton

Elaine was looking for a glass extension to her existing conservatory and a space to open her patios doors – without getting wet!

Ray | Tamworth

Ray (who’s an MBE) came to us with two main requirements, a polycarbonate roof that his granddaughter would be safe under, plus an outdoor extension for his family to eat beneath!

Martin | Telford

Martin was after a space to entertain under and wanted the option to add to the structure as and when he had the budget available – and that’s why our structures are modular!

RHGS | Commercial

Rudge Heath General Stores had a problem, how do they remain COVID safe by leaving their doors open without exposing their store to the rain and the elements.

Darren | Cheslyn Hay

Darren was looking for the best of both worlds, he wanted shelter form the elements in a stylish way while not to be too enclosed so he could still enjoy a BBQ.

What our customer say

John Mallon
John Mallon
2021-11-02
Great experience!! Great experience from planning to installation. Our glass room looks amazing couldn’t be happier. Paul helped us all the way along the process and kept us up to date with delivery and installation. Installers were amazing too and so clean.
Danyl Goodall
Danyl Goodall
2021-11-02
World class product from a local business I’m overwhelmed by how much the veranda that Fleming installed transformed our home this summer. The install went smoothly and for the quality, no one comes close to their pricing!
Mark Garner
Mark Garner
2021-10-20
Decided to use Fleming Verandas as… Decided to use Fleming Verandas as there a local company to me so visited there showroom at Hollybush Garden Centre I was greeted by Paul who was very knowledgeable and helpful. I arranged for a survey a few days later which was carried out and price given while at my home. I bit the bullet and went ahead with the build 6 weeks later it was fitted by a great team of installers. Unfortunately there was an issue with some scratches to the glazing on the roof which Paul and Sam got replaced in no time!!! I would highly recommend these guys if your wanting a great quality glass room installed to high standard!!! Thanks to all the team at Fleming Verandas👍🏻
Alan Harris
Alan Harris
2021-10-11
Got to say how good our veranda looks Got to say how good our veranda looks, everything from the planning visit to the installation was spot on. We love the finish and quality of the product, and value for money. We have had several neighbours who have knocked on the door asking where we bought it…. Can see more of these on our estate soon
Maria
Maria
2021-09-26
WOW! WOW! It gives me great pleasure writing this review as I am so happy with my Fleming Veranda. The professionalism of both the sales and installation teams was at all times excellent. The care and precision of the workmanship was for me simply amazing and after installation everything was left clean and tidy. So thank you Paul and your team for the sales and support, Manny and team for the installation and between you all providing me with the veranda that I love. Maria
Terriers
Terriers
2021-09-09
Proceed with caution and edited reply I recently wrote a review about how happy we were with a veranda which was supplied by Fleming Verandas. However, I wished I had waited a bit longer to write a review instead of the day after. We picked Fleming on how professional they were and it’s certainly a case of we’ve got your money and we don’t care. We reported to Fleming that there was damage to a pane of glass on the veranda. On closer inspection we found that when the door closes it hits a screw that is not flush or covered on the inside of the frame. There is nothing there to protect the glass at all.Also, we have noticed that the doors have poor alignment. Pictures were also sent to Fleming who completely dismissed this and said it was our fault and misuse in closing them!! We have just spent 18k for this veranda and to be told we have misused it was hard to accept. We cannot understand how Fleming find it hard to believe that an unprotected screw on the inside of a frame would not of impacted the glass, particularly with what is poor alignment of all the doors. We have sent numerous emails to the MD who either ignored us or put the blame squarely at our door, and refused to come out and inspect the damage. I have full pictures showing the screw and the terrible alignment of the doors. An independent company have been out to us and mentioned the poor final finish to the veranda. I will attach pictures showing the screw in the frame and also of the alignment. Please be wary if you use Fleming as their after-sales is diabolical. We were offered a replacement piece of glass at cost but were informed the fitting would be expensive due to our location…. The quote was received and the glass was more expensive than another company who included fitting.Fleming you have certainly left a sour taste in our mouths! **UPDATE** We would have followed your complaints procedure if we had been provided with it on either of the two separate occasions I asked for it. We will have to agree to disagree on several points. Firstly it took several days for you to reply to Si on one occasion where he had to actually ask you why he was being ignored. You state that you haven’t blamed us but I can quote on several occasions where you have. You told me we must have “intentionally or unintentionally damaged it and In one message to Si you state “it’s not difficult to ascertain where and who the damaged has been caused by, if that’s not blame I don’t know what is. There isn’t a 10mm Gap as I mentioned yesterday it’s been measured by someone who is familiar with frameless glass systems such as this, and has years of experience as a glazier they are not that complicated a system too be honest, it’s a series of sliding doors on a track. We cannot afford to pay hundreds of pounds to you to fix something that we shouldn’t need to be fixing as it should be being rectified by yourselves. I don’t understand why you think asking us to pay to replace damage to a frame days after we had it installed is doing “everything to help us” Despite numerous requests of asking for both your terms and conditions and information about the guarantee, I’ve still not received either and so I totally give up on ever expecting to be able to claim on that anyway regardless, we would prefer to use someone we trust. In answer to your query about the second door chip I have told you on more than one occasion that we have been unable to capture that on film, requesting more than once that you visit the property, but clearly no one can be bothered. You talk about malicious comments when you state to us that we must have mistreated a product we just spent 18k of our own money on to buy, are you out of your mind!? The final finish has become more apparent as we have actually had chance to fully use the room as in common with most things, why would we be difficult all we ever wanted to have was a perfect version of what we paid for, nothing more than that. I don’t think you’ll ever be able to empathise with us and our situation rather your own pocket. We left a review as we felt totally let down. No pictures we sent or details we printed are untruths.
Elizabeth Masters
Elizabeth Masters
2021-06-28
What a brilliant Company to deal with What a brilliant Company to deal with. From the start with Paul to finish everything explained and advice given to get the best product for our garden. We chose a Toscana Veranda in Anthracite Grey. It is stunning and we are able to add sides to make it a bespoke glass room in the future. The installation team were polite, helpful and gracious and a credit to the team. We had a follow up telephone call from Sam Fleming on the day to ask if we were happy and if all had gone well. We are very pleased and give this Company 5 stars as they deserve this. Thankyou Fleming Verandas.
Ewan More
Ewan More
2021-06-26
We are in love We are in love. We looked at a lot of different companies who provide similar products however we decided to go with Flemmings due to a number or reasons although the main factor was how involved everyone was throughout the whole process we always felt like we were their top priority. Fantastic product and fantastic service. The fitters were also great very friendly, helpful and did the job perfectly.
Grace Smith
Grace Smith
2021-06-26
Friendly & polite sales man. Friendly & polite sales man, went above and beyond to meet my needs. Arranged for fitting too fit around my commitments , with friendly and polite fitters who arrived on time and worked timely and efficiently and carried out a first class job, would have no problem in recommending this company.
wayne hancox
wayne hancox
2021-06-10
Excellent from enquiry to completion I have dealt with Paul from enquiry to installation, it was invaluable having just one point of contact. All questions Paul was able to answer. Very impressed with the delivery team, friendly and accommodating. Installation team were fabulous, we were involved at every stage to ensure we were happy with the finished product

A Check-a-trade approved and vetted partner

vetted

We’re pleased to work with and be accredited by our partners at CheckaTrade. The platform where reputation matters, we are pleased to boast a number of overly satisfactory reviews from real customer across the UK. Vetted and confirmed by the platform you know we’re the real deal.