Book a home visit

Book a virtual appointment

Request a brochure

Visit our showroom

Hear what our customers have to say

If there’s one thing that’s important to us, it’s the opinion of our customers. We want every sale to be special and meet your expectations. It’s this level of dedication that leaves our customers feeling satisfied with their purchase of a Fleming Veranda. We’re passionate about providing quality products for a quality price; this is what makes people choose Fleming Verandas time and time again to help them achieve their outdoor living dream. But don’t just take our word for it, hear what our customers have to say, below.

Elaine | Wolverhampton

Elaine was looking for a glass extension to her existing conservatory and a space to open her patios doors – without getting wet!

Ray | Tamworth

Ray (who’s an MBE) came to us with two main requirements, a polycarbonate roof that his granddaughter would be safe under, plus an outdoor extension for his family to eat beneath!

Martin | Telford

Martin was after a space to entertain under and wanted the option to add to the structure as and when he had the budget available – and that’s why our structures are modular!

RHGS | Commercial

Rudge Heath General Stores had a problem, how do they remain COVID safe by leaving their doors open without exposing their store to the rain and the elements.

Darren | Cheslyn Hay

Darren was looking for the best of both worlds, he wanted shelter form the elements in a stylish way while not to be too enclosed so he could still enjoy a BBQ.

Darren Kirby
Darren Kirby
11/04/2021
Verified
Did some research and went for these guys mainly because of them having good reviews and being local was a plus. Sales guy Paul came and answered all my questions and also gave advice on how to best use the area. Not pushy in anyway. Placed the order that afternoon and within a fortnight it was up. Installers very professional and curtious and also gave some info on the build. All in all would definitely recommend. Had a 6m x 3m Pigato in anthracite Grey if your interested
Pete
Pete
11/04/2021
Verified
Very happy with the project carried out by the Flemings. From start to finish. Good customer service and communication. Quality of the product is superb when compared with other companies. Your crew were very professional and did an outstanding job. We will definitely recommend among our friends and family
Eric Stellar
Eric Stellar
14/02/2021
Verified
Wow - worth checking local! Nearly got ripped off by Chris from Croc...
Lennie Flynn
Lennie Flynn
22/11/2020
Verified
A very big thank you to Sam, Paul and their helpful team at Fleming Verandas in West Midlands , fantastic from start to finish with a quality verander installed to go over my Hottub and have an outside seating space. The whole sales and quotation process made it easy to work with for us. Thank you again to you and your team Our family love the outside entertainment area now...roll on summer. Will follow up with some pics soon. Lennie and Family
Rachel Botworth
Rachel Botworth
16/11/2020
Verified
Paul and his team have just installed two glass rooms. Paul worked with me to capture my requirements and provide very competitive pricing. Installation was of superb quality and great workmanship. We now have fantastic glass room to enjoy. Highly recommended.
Jamie H
Jamie H
06/11/2020
Verified
Could not be happier! The Toscana Besspoke glass room is simply stunning and was perfectly fitted to our house by the team, Big thanks to Darren. the blinds are a godsend in the winter sun. Definitely get these. Fleming Verandas surpassed all our expectations. 5 stars.
Janet Lyons
Janet Lyons
05/11/2020
Verified
Excellent job from start to finish. Paul was always very responsive, keeping us in touch with progress on the job, which they completed very rapidly I have had a lot of work done to my house and garden, and worked with several tradesmen/contractors, but without a doubt, Paul and his team are easily the loveliest and most professional guys I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with. And their workmanship is excellent. If you want a beautiful veranda that is going to last, don’t waste time looking anywhere else, highly recommend.
Bev
Bev
04/11/2020
Verified
I experienced Wonderful customer service from Fleming Verandas from start to finish. My initial enquiry with the sales team to discuss which design veranda would best suit our home and garden, was a very thorough and professional meeting with a lot of attention to detail. I was continually updated on progress, and it was refreshing to have the same professional service from the construction team who did a great job despite the autumnal rain. Thanks Flemings for a quality service and beautiful veranda.
Kim
Kim
18/10/2020
Verified
Would highly recommend! We had the the 5m x 3m glass roof Pigato installed recently. The design is super sleek and the quality it brilliant, I am so happy with it!

A Check-a-trade approved and vetted partner

vetted

We’re pleased to work with and be accredited by our partners at CheckaTrade. The platform where reputation matters, we are pleased to boast a number of overly satisfactory reviews from real customer across the UK. Vetted and confirmed by the platform you know we’re the real deal.