Book a home visit

Book a virtual appointment

Request a brochure

Visit our showroom

Hear what our customers have to say

If there’s one thing that’s important to us, it’s the opinion of our customers. We want every sale to be special and meet your expectations. It’s this level of dedication that leaves our customers feeling satisfied with their purchase of a Fleming Veranda. We’re passionate about providing quality products for a quality price; this is what makes people choose Fleming Verandas time and time again to help them achieve their outdoor living dream. But don’t just take our word for it, hear what our customers have to say, below.

Elaine | Wolverhampton

Elaine was looking for a glass extension to her existing conservatory and a space to open her patios doors – without getting wet!

Ray | Tamworth

Ray (who’s an MBE) came to us with two main requirements, a polycarbonate roof that his granddaughter would be safe under, plus an outdoor extension for his family to eat beneath!

Martin | Telford

Martin was after a space to entertain under and wanted the option to add to the structure as and when he had the budget available – and that’s why our structures are modular!

RHGS | Commercial

Rudge Heath General Stores had a problem, how do they remain COVID safe by leaving their doors open without exposing their store to the rain and the elements.

Darren | Cheslyn Hay

Darren was looking for the best of both worlds, he wanted shelter form the elements in a stylish way while not to be too enclosed so he could still enjoy a BBQ.

Elizabeth Masters
Elizabeth Masters
2021-06-28
What a brilliant Company to deal with. From the start with Paul to finish everything explained and advice given to get the best product for our garden. We chose a Toscana Veranda in Anthracite Grey. It is stunning and we are able to add sides to make it a bespoke glass room in the future. The installation team were polite, helpful and gracious and a credit to the team. We had a follow up telephone call from Sam Fleming on the day to ask if we were happy and if all had gone well. We are very pleased and give this Company 5 stars as they deserve this. Thankyou Fleming Verandas.
Ewan More
Ewan More
2021-06-26
We are in love. We looked at a lot of different companies who provide similar products however we decided to go with Flemmings due to a number or reasons although the main factor was how involved everyone was throughout the whole process we always felt like we were their top priority. Fantastic product and fantastic service. The fitters were also great very friendly, helpful and did the job perfectly.
Grace Smith
Grace Smith
2021-06-26
Friendly & polite sales man, went above and beyond to meet my needs. Arranged for fitting too fit around my commitments , with friendly and polite fitters who arrived on time and worked timely and efficiently and carried out a first class job, would have no problem in recommending this company.
wayne hancox
wayne hancox
2021-06-10
Excellent from enquiry to completion I have dealt with Paul from enquiry to installation, it was invaluable having just one point of contact. All questions Paul was able to answer. Very impressed with the delivery team, friendly and accommodating. Installation team were fabulous, we were involved at every stage to ensure we were happy with the finished product
Roger
Roger
2021-06-10
Great End Result after a Shakey Start Apart from:- 1) A late start due to unforseen and medical circumstances, and 2) A departure from the original plan at the start of erection was thankfully evaded by friendly communication with the Top Management at Fleming Verandas. This issue was sorted out and workings proceeded without further anxiety except, 3) The team was a man short on the day of erection but with help from myself the work went as per spec. Notwithstanding these issues, the calibre, ability and competence of the attending workers was over and above core expectations. So in conclusion, we are more than happy with the end result and have given word of mouth of this to other interested parties together with Fleming Verandas contact details or brochures.
Mrs Mcenery
Mrs Mcenery
2021-05-27
The verandah we had fitted looks stunning and the quality is top class.I would recommend them to anyone,you will not be disappointed.Massive thanks to all involved.
Paul Bowering
Paul Bowering
2021-04-24
Having done my research via the Internet etc we had several visits/quotes from various companies and in the end put our project with Fleming Verandas. Our initial visit from Paul was excellent, he was very informative and helpful. Our initial design was changed somewhat to a more bespoke glass room in the end of which we are overjoyed with. There was no pressure from the sales team at anytime and we took things at our pace and from placing the order to installation was as planned by Paul and the team. The installation team were absolutely brilliant, they were very courteous, professional, informative and most importantly tidy. Ours was a two day installation and can honestly say it was a pleasure to have them on site. The end result was better than we expected. From start to finish it has been a pleasure to deal with Fleming Verandas and I certainly wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to any family or friends looking to purchase a veranda/glass room. We opted for a 4.3m x 4.5m bespoke glass room with glass roof and 2 sets of sliding doors which joins onto the front of our summerhouse. It has now made the whole area so much more usable/enjoyable all year round. Thanks to Sam, Paul and the team at Fleming.
Nathan Lewis
Nathan Lewis
2021-04-19
The best in the business! A top quality company who are local to me in the West Midlands. A member of their team is dedicated to you and personally works with you, making sure you get exactly what is perfect for you and your needs. Great customer service and communication from start to finish. I would definitely recommend them to all!
Darren Kirby
Darren Kirby
2021-04-11
Did some research and went for these guys mainly because of them having good reviews and being local was a plus. Sales guy Paul came and answered all my questions and also gave advice on how to best use the area. Not pushy in anyway. Placed the order that afternoon and within a fortnight it was up. Installers very professional and curtious and also gave some info on the build. All in all would definitely recommend. Had a 6m x 3m Pigato in anthracite Grey if your interested
Pete
Pete
2021-04-11
Very happy with the project carried out by the Flemings. From start to finish. Good customer service and communication. Quality of the product is superb when compared with other companies. Your crew were very professional and did an outstanding job. We will definitely recommend among our friends and family

A Check-a-trade approved and vetted partner

vetted

We’re pleased to work with and be accredited by our partners at CheckaTrade. The platform where reputation matters, we are pleased to boast a number of overly satisfactory reviews from real customer across the UK. Vetted and confirmed by the platform you know we’re the real deal.